Hearing the Learner Voice – an example of best practice

A student left behind this picture after our lesson on ‘non-participant observation’ -I like to think of it as evidence of how ahead of the game we are in ‘hearing the learner voice’ –

To my mind this is clear evidence of how much this student loves Sociology

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Of course there may be other interpretations of the meaning of the picture are possible……. but I’m sticking with mine for now – I’ve ‘heard the learner voice’, ticked the ‘every child matters’ box and learnt that my students really love my lessons… Next stop – national teacher awards for sure.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *